Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Some people are seasonal readers. They like to cuddle up with historical novels in the fall or enjoy fluffy beach reads on the summer. I am not one of those readers. My reading moods fluctuate so much that the only pattern I can detect is that I tend to read longer books or series during the summer because I have more time to tackle them. So I don’t really view these books as especially autumn-y. Also, being on my first semester at university, I don’t want to get too ambitious with this list.

That said here are the top ten books that I hope to read before the semester is over!

I tried to get as varied as possible with this list, including classics, a poetry collection, a memoir, and a graphic novel. I also tried to take into account the series I have already started. All while not buying more books, most of these books I already own and the rest I can borrow from my university’s library. Though, this being me, there’s a ton of fantasy books there too.

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall TBR List

Leave a Reply

